English League 2
August 2014 
September 2014 
Sunday 7th September 2014
12:15 Burton Albion v Portsmouth Stats
Monday 8th September 2014
19:45 Newport County v Cambridge United Stats
October 2014 
Sunday 26th October 2014
13:00 Morecambe v Exeter City Stats
Friday 31st October 2014
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Morecambe Stats
November 2014 
Friday 14th November 2014
19:45 Cambridge United v Northampton Town Stats
Sunday 16th November 2014
15:00 Newport County v Exeter City Stats
Friday 28th November 2014
19:00 Accrington Stanley v Exeter City Stats
December 2014 
Friday 19th December 2014
19:45 Southend United v Burton Albion Stats
19:45 Tranmere Rovers v Cambridge United Stats
January 2015 
Friday 9th January 2015
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Bury Stats
Friday 16th January 2015
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Morecambe Stats
February 2015 
Sunday 15th February 2015
13:00 Morecambe v Dagenham and Redbridge Stats
Friday 20th February 2015
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Cheltenham Town Stats
March 2015 
Friday 13th March 2015
19:45 Newport County v Cheltenham Town Stats
Wednesday 18th March 2015
19:45 Burton Albion v Southend United Stats
Friday 27th March 2015
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Newport County Stats
April 2015 
Saturday 4th April 2015
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Oxford United Stats
Wednesday 15th April 2015
19:45 Burton Albion v Carlisle United Stats