Russian Premier League
September 2014 
Saturday 13th September 2014
11:00 CSKA Moscow v FC Arsenal Tula Stats
14:00 Zenit St Petersburg v Dynamo Moscow Stats
17:00 FC Rostov v Rubin Kazan Stats
Monday 15th September 2014
14:00 Amkar Perm v FC Ural Stats
17:00 Terek Grozny v Kuban Krasnodar Stats
Friday 19th September 2014
17:00 FC Arsenal Tula v Mordovia Saransk Stats
Saturday 20th September 2014
11:00 FC Ufa v FC Ural Stats
14:00 Spartak Moscow v Terek Grozny Stats
17:00 Kuban Krasnodar v Rubin Kazan Stats
Monday 22nd September 2014
17:00 Torpedo Moscow v Dynamo Moscow Stats
Monday 29th September 2014
17:00 Rubin Kazan v Torpedo Moscow Stats
October 2014 
Monday 20th October 2014
17:00 Rubin Kazan v Mordovia Saransk Stats
Friday 24th October 2014
15:00 FC Ural v FC Arsenal Tula Stats
Sunday 26th October 2014
10:30 Spartak Moscow v Lokomotiv Moscow Stats
13:30 Amkar Perm v FC Rostov Stats
16:30 Dynamo Moscow v Rubin Kazan Stats
Monday 27th October 2014
17:00 FK Krasnodar v Terek Grozny Stats
November 2014 
April 2015 
May 2015