Scottish Premiership
September 2014 
Tuesday 30th September 2014
19:45 Aberdeen v St. Mirren Stats
October 2014 
Friday 3rd October 2014
19:45 Kilmarnock v Dundee United Stats
Saturday 4th October 2014
15:00 St. Johnstone v St. Mirren Stats
15:00 Dundee v Aberdeen Stats
15:00 Partick Thistle v Motherwell Stats
Friday 17th October 2014
19:45 Hamilton Academical v Aberdeen Stats
Friday 24th October 2014
19:45 Aberdeen v Motherwell Stats
Sunday 26th October 2014
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock Stats
Friday 31st October 2014
19:45 St. Johnstone v Motherwell Stats
November 2014 
Monday 3rd November 2014
19:45 Ross County v Aberdeen Stats
Friday 7th November 2014
19:45 Motherwell v Dundee United Stats
Sunday 9th November 2014
12:30 Aberdeen v Celtic Stats
Sunday 23rd November 2014
12:45 Partick Thistle v Aberdeen Stats
January 2015