Scottish Premiership
April 2014 
Tuesday 1st April 2014
FT Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 2 Motherwell Details
March 2014 
Sunday 30th March 2014
FT Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian Details
Wednesday 26th March 2014
FT Partick Thistle 1 - 5 Celtic Details
FT Dundee United 2 - 1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle Details
Tuesday 25th March 2014
FT Ross County 1 - 1 Aberdeen Details
FT St Mirren 0 - 1 St Johnstone Details
Friday 21st March 2014
FT Hearts 1 - 2 Dundee United Details
Wednesday 19th March 2014
FT Motherwell 2 - 0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle Details
Saturday 15th March 2014
FT St Johnstone 0 - 1 Ross County Details
FT Partick Thistle 3 - 1 Hibernian Details
FT Dundee United 3 - 2 St Mirren Details
Friday 14th March 2014
FT Kilmarnock 0 - 3 Celtic Details
Wednesday 12th March 2014
FT Dundee United 0 - 1 St Johnstone Details
FT Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0 - 0 Hibernian Details
Saturday 8th March 2014
FT Kilmarnock 4 - 2 Hearts Details
FT Hibernian 3 - 3 Motherwell Details
February 2014 
Friday 28th February 2014
FT Hibernian 1 - 3 Dundee United Details
Tuesday 25th February 2014
FT St Johnstone 3 - 0 Motherwell Details
FT Ross County 0 - 3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle Details
FT Aberdeen 2 - 1 Celtic Details
Friday 21st February 2014
FT Dundee United 3 - 1 Motherwell Details
Sunday 16th February 2014
FT Celtic 3 - 0 St Johnstone Details
Sunday 2nd February 2014
FT Celtic 1 - 0 St Mirren Details
Saturday 1st February 2014
FT Kilmarnock 2 - 2 Ross County Details
FT Partick Thistle 1 - 1 Dundee United Details
January 2014 
Wednesday 29th January 2014
FT Celtic 4 - 0 Kilmarnock Details
FT Hearts 2 - 1 St Mirren Details
Sunday 26th January 2014
FT Hibernian 0 - 4 Celtic Details
Tuesday 21st January 2014
FT Partick Thistle 0 - 1 St Johnstone Details
Sunday 12th January 2014
FT Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 Dundee United Details
Saturday 11th January 2014
FT Partick Thistle 3 - 3 Ross County Details
FT St Johnstone 2 - 0 St Mirren Details
FT Hearts 0 - 1 Motherwell Details
Friday 10th January 2014
FT Aberdeen 1 - 0 Hibernian Details
Sunday 5th January 2014
FT Hearts 0 - 2 Partick Thistle Details
FT Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Aberdeen Details
FT Dundee United 2 - 2 Hibernian Details
FT St Mirren 0 - 4 Celtic Details
Saturday 4th January 2014
FT Ross County 1 - 0 St Johnstone Details
Thursday 2nd January 2014
FT Hibernian 2 - 1 Hearts Details
FT Kilmarnock 2 - 1 St Mirren Details
November 2013 
Sunday 17th November 2013
FT St Mirren 2 - 1 Ross County Details
Monday 4th November 2013
FT Aberdeen 4 - 0 Partick Thistle Details
Sunday 3rd November 2013
FT Motherwell 1 - 0 Hibernian Details
Saturday 2nd November 2013
FT Celtic 1 - 1 Dundee United Details
FT Hearts 0 - 2 St Johnstone Details
FT Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2 - 1 Kilmarnock Details
October 2013 
Sunday 27th October 2013
FT St Johnstone 2 - 0 Motherwell Details
FT Partick Thistle 1 - 2 Celtic Details
Saturday 26th October 2013
FT Dundee United 4 - 0 St Mirren Details
FT Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen Details
FT Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Hearts Details
Sunday 20th October 2013
FT Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 2 Partick Thistle Details
Saturday 19th October 2013
FT Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee United Details
FT Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Ross County Details
FT Motherwell 2 - 1 Hearts Details
FT St Mirren 4 - 3 St Johnstone Details
FT Hibernian 1 - 1 Celtic Details
Monday 7th October 2013
FT Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Hibernian Details
September 2013 
Monday 30th September 2013
FT St Mirren 1 - 1 Aberdeen Details
Sunday 22nd September 2013
FT Dundee United 2 - 2 Motherwell Details
Sunday 15th September 2013
FT Ross County 2 - 4 Dundee United Details
August 2013