May 2014 
Saturday 24th May 2014
FT Real Madrid 4 - 1 Atlético de Madrid Details
April 2014 
Wednesday 30th April 2014
FT Chelsea 1 - 3 Atlético de Madrid Details
Tuesday 29th April 2014
FT FC Bayern München 0 - 4 Real Madrid Details
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
FT Real Madrid 1 - 0 FC Bayern München Details
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
FT Atlético de Madrid 0 - 0 Chelsea Details
Tuesday 8th April 2014
FT Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Real Madrid Details
FT Chelsea 2 - 0 Paris Saint Germain Details
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
FT Real Madrid 3 - 0 Borussia Dortmund Details
FT Paris Saint Germain 3 - 1 Chelsea Details
March 2014 
Tuesday 18th March 2014
FT Chelsea 2 - 0 Galatasaray Details
FT Real Madrid 3 - 1 FC Schalke 04 Details
Wednesday 12th March 2014
FT Barcelona 2 - 1 Manchester City Details
FT Paris Saint Germain 2 - 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen Details
Tuesday 11th March 2014
FT Atlético de Madrid 4 - 1 Milan Details
FT FC Bayern München 1 - 1 Arsenal Details
February 2014 
Wednesday 26th February 2014
FT FC Schalke 04 1 - 6 Real Madrid Details
FT Galatasaray 1 - 1 Chelsea Details
Tuesday 25th February 2014
FT Olympiakos 2 - 0 Manchester United Details
FT Zenit St Petersburg 2 - 4 Borussia Dortmund Details
Wednesday 19th February 2014
FT Arsenal 0 - 2 FC Bayern München Details
FT Milan 0 - 1 Atlético de Madrid Details
Tuesday 18th February 2014
FT Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0 - 4 Paris Saint Germain Details
FT Manchester City 0 - 2 Barcelona Details