Fixtures
April 2014 
May 2014 
Thursday 1st May 2014
20:00 St Helens v London Broncos Stats
Friday 2nd May 2014
20:00 Leeds v Wigan Stats
Saturday 3rd May 2014
17:00 Catalans v Salford Stats
Thursday 8th May 2014
20:00 Castleford v Leeds Stats
Friday 9th May 2014
20:00 Warrington v Catalans Stats
20:00 Widnes v Wakefield Stats
20:00 Hull v Wigan Stats
Saturday 10th May 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Huddersfield Stats
18:00 Salford v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
Sunday 11th May 2014
15:00 Bradford v St Helens Stats
Saturday 17th May 2014
12:30 London Broncos v Catalans Stats
14:15 Widnes v Salford Stats
17:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v Hull Stats
19:15 Wigan v Leeds Stats
Sunday 18th May 2014
12:30 Wakefield v Castleford Stats
14:45 Huddersfield v Bradford Stats
17:00 Warrington v St Helens Stats
Thursday 22nd May 2014
20:00 Salford v Wigan Stats
Friday 23rd May 2014
20:00 St Helens v Huddersfield Stats
20:00 Leeds v Hull Stats
Saturday 24th May 2014
17:00 Catalans v Bradford Stats
Thursday 29th May 2014
20:00 Huddersfield v Wigan Stats
Friday 30th May 2014
20:00 Warrington v Leeds Stats
20:00 St Helens v Salford Stats
20:00 Widnes v Catalans Stats
Saturday 31st May 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Hull Stats
June 2014 
Sunday 1st June 2014
15:00 Bradford v Wakefield Stats
15:30 Castleford v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
Thursday 12th June 2014
20:00 Leeds v Huddersfield Stats
Friday 13th June 2014
20:00 Widnes v Hull Stats
20:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v Warrington Stats
20:00 Wakefield v London Broncos Stats
20:00 Wigan v Castleford Stats
Saturday 14th June 2014
17:00 Catalans v St Helens Stats
Sunday 15th June 2014
15:00 Salford v Bradford Stats
Wednesday 18th June 2014
20:00 Wigan v Widnes Stats
Thursday 19th June 2014
20:00 Bradford v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
Saturday 21st June 2014
17:00 Catalans v Hull Stats
Sunday 22nd June 2014
15:00 Huddersfield v London Broncos Stats
15:00 St Helens v Castleford Stats
15:00 Wakefield v Wigan Stats
15:00 Warrington v Salford Stats
15:00 Widnes v Leeds Stats
Thursday 26th June 2014
20:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v Huddersfield Stats
Friday 27th June 2014
20:00 Wigan v St Helens Stats
Saturday 28th June 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Widnes Stats
Sunday 29th June 2014
15:00 Wakefield v Hull Stats
15:00 Leeds v Catalans Stats
15:00 Warrington v Bradford Stats
15:30 Castleford v Salford Stats
July 2014 
Friday 4th July 2014
20:00 Hull v Warrington Stats
20:00 Wakefield v Leeds Stats
20:00 Widnes v Castleford Stats
Saturday 5th July 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Wigan Stats
15:00 Huddersfield v Salford Stats
Sunday 6th July 2014
15:00 Bradford v Catalans Stats
15:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v St Helens Stats
Thursday 10th July 2014
20:00 Wakefield v Widnes Stats
Friday 11th July 2014
20:00 Leeds v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
20:00 St Helens v Bradford Stats
Saturday 12th July 2014
17:00 Catalans v Wigan Stats
Sunday 13th July 2014
15:00 Salford v Hull Stats
15:00 Warrington v London Broncos Stats
15:30 Castleford v Huddersfield Stats
Thursday 17th July 2014
20:00 Leeds v Castleford Stats
Friday 18th July 2014
20:00 Wigan v Hull Stats
20:00 Widnes v Warrington Stats
Saturday 19th July 2014
15:00 London Broncos v St Helens Stats
17:00 Catalans v Wakefield Stats
Sunday 20th July 2014
15:00 Huddersfield v Bradford Stats
15:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v Salford Stats
Friday 25th July 2014
20:00 Hull v Castleford Stats
20:00 Salford v Leeds Stats
20:00 St Helens v Widnes Stats
Saturday 26th July 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
Sunday 27th July 2014
15:00 Bradford v Wigan Stats
15:00 Huddersfield v Catalans Stats
15:00 Warrington v Wakefield Stats
August 2014 
Friday 1st August 2014
20:00 Hull v St Helens Stats
20:00 Leeds v Bradford Stats
20:00 Wigan v Salford Stats
20:00 Catalans v Warrington Stats
Friday 15th August 2014
20:00 St Helens v Wakefield Stats
20:00 Salford v Catalans Stats
Saturday 16th August 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Leeds Stats
Sunday 17th August 2014
15:00 Bradford v Hull Stats
15:00 Huddersfield v Widnes Stats
15:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v Wigan Stats
15:00 Warrington v Castleford Stats
Friday 29th August 2014
20:00 Hull v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
20:00 Leeds v St Helens Stats
20:00 Widnes v Wigan Stats
Saturday 30th August 2014
15:00 Warrington v Huddersfield Stats
17:00 Catalans v London Broncos Stats
Sunday 31st August 2014
15:00 Wakefield v Salford Stats
15:30 Castleford v Bradford Stats
September 2014 
Thursday 4th September 2014
20:00 St Helens v Warrington Stats
Friday 5th September 2014
20:00 Wigan v Leeds Stats
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00 Bradford v Widnes Stats
15:00 Huddersfield v Hull Stats
15:00 Hull Kingston Rovers v Catalans Stats
15:00 Salford v London Broncos Stats
15:30 Castleford v Wakefield Stats
Thursday 11th September 2014
20:00 Wigan v Warrington Stats
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00 Hull v Leeds Stats
20:00 Salford v Widnes Stats
Saturday 13th September 2014
15:00 London Broncos v Bradford Stats
17:00 Catalans v Castleford Stats
Sunday 14th September 2014
15:00 Huddersfield v St Helens Stats
15:00 Wakefield v Hull Kingston Rovers Stats
Thursday 18th September 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Friday 19th September 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Saturday 20th September 2014
15:00 TBC v TBC  
17:00 TBC v TBC  
Thursday 25th September 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Friday 26th September 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
October 2014 
Sunday 5th October 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Monday 6th October 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Saturday 11th October 2014
18:00 TBC v TBC  
Results
March 2014 
Sunday 30th March 2014
FT Widnes 22 - 18 Bradford Details
FT Huddersfield 14 - 33 Warrington Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 44 - 6 Wakefield Details
Friday 28th March 2014
FT St Helens 14 - 10 Leeds Details
FT Hull 30 - 8 Salford Details
FT Wigan 22 - 16 Catalans Details
Thursday 27th March 2014
FT London Broncos 6 - 54 Castleford Details
Sunday 23rd March 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 16 - 0 Bradford Details
FT Salford 23 - 16 Castleford Details
FT Wakefield 16 - 24 St Helens Details
FT Hull 0 - 7 Widnes Details
Saturday 22nd March 2014
FT Catalans 30 - 14 Huddersfield Details
Friday 21st March 2014
FT Leeds 54 - 6 London Broncos Details
Thursday 20th March 2014
FT Warrington 4 - 12 Wigan Details
Sunday 16th March 2014
FT Castleford 19 - 16 Hull Details
FT Bradford 18 - 66 Huddersfield Details
Saturday 15th March 2014
FT London Broncos 22 - 50 Wakefield Details
Friday 14th March 2014
FT Wigan 34 - 20 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT Leeds 38 - 4 Widnes Details
FT Salford 12 - 28 Warrington Details
FT St Helens 40 - 22 Catalans Details
Sunday 9th March 2014
FT Castleford 36 - 31 Wigan Details
FT London Broncos 16 - 44 Warrington Details
FT Wakefield 56 - 14 Catalans Details
Friday 7th March 2014
FT Huddersfield 12 - 12 Leeds Details
FT Hull 44 - 16 Bradford Details
FT St Helens 38 - 18 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Thursday 6th March 2014
FT Widnes 32 - 18 Salford Details
Sunday 2nd March 2014
FT Bradford 25 - 12 London Broncos Details
FT Warrington 18 - 16 Hull Details
FT Wigan 46 - 24 Wakefield Details
February 2014 
Friday 28th February 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 10 - 30 Castleford Details
FT Widnes 22 - 20 Huddersfield Details
FT Catalans 12 - 40 Leeds Details
Thursday 27th February 2014
FT Salford 0 - 38 St Helens Details
Sunday 23rd February 2014
FT Castleford 32 - 6 Catalans Details
FT Huddersfield 24 - 24 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Saturday 22nd February 2014
FT London Broncos 18 - 44 Salford Details
Friday 21st February 2014
FT Leeds 18 - 12 Warrington Details
FT St Helens 34 - 22 Hull Details
Thursday 20th February 2014
FT Wakefield 10 - 23 Bradford Details
Sunday 16th February 2014
FT Salford 18 - 14 Wakefield Details
FT Bradford 18 - 36 Castleford Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 6 - 34 Leeds Details
FT Widnes 64 - 10 London Broncos Details
Friday 14th February 2014
FT Hull 36 - 34 Catalans Details
Thursday 13th February 2014
FT Warrington 8 - 38 St Helens Details
Friday 7th February 2014
FT Wigan 8 - 24 Huddersfield Details