Fixtures
September 2014 
Friday 19th September 2014
20:00 St Helens v Castleford Stats
Saturday 20th September 2014
14:45 Warrington v Widnes Stats
17:15 Leeds v Catalans Stats
Thursday 25th September 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Friday 26th September 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
October 2014 
Thursday 2nd October 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Friday 3rd October 2014
20:00 TBC v TBC  
Saturday 11th October 2014
18:00 TBC v TBC  
Results
September 2014 
Friday 19th September 2014
FT St Helens 41 - 0 Castleford Details
Thursday 18th September 2014
FT Wigan 57 - 4 Huddersfield Details
Sunday 14th September 2014
FT Wakefield 18 - 42 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Saturday 13th September 2014
FT Catalans 28 - 6 Castleford Details
FT London Broncos 36 - 46 Bradford Details
Friday 12th September 2014
FT Hull 24 - 19 Leeds Details
FT Salford 36 - 6 Widnes Details
FT Huddersfield 17 - 16 St Helens Details
Thursday 11th September 2014
FT Wigan 24 - 20 Warrington Details
Sunday 7th September 2014
FT Castleford 26 - 22 Wakefield Details
FT Bradford 12 - 32 Widnes Details
FT Huddersfield 38 - 28 Hull Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 14 - 32 Catalans Details
FT Salford 58 - 26 London Broncos Details
Friday 5th September 2014
FT Wigan 21 - 6 Leeds Details
Thursday 4th September 2014
FT St Helens 12 - 39 Warrington Details
August 2014 
Sunday 31st August 2014
FT Castleford 32 - 18 Bradford Details
FT Wakefield 42 - 6 Salford Details
Saturday 30th August 2014
FT Catalans 46 - 4 London Broncos Details
Friday 29th August 2014
FT Hull 28 - 0 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT Leeds 12 - 13 St Helens Details
FT Widnes 24 - 10 Wigan Details
Thursday 28th August 2014
FT Warrington 24 - 24 Huddersfield Details
Sunday 17th August 2014
FT London Broncos 40 - 36 Leeds Details
FT Bradford 34 - 28 Hull Details
FT Huddersfield 28 - 14 Widnes Details
Friday 15th August 2014
FT St Helens 40 - 16 Wakefield Details
FT Salford 34 - 22 Catalans Details
FT Warrington 48 - 10 Castleford Details
Thursday 14th August 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 14 - 14 Wigan Details
Sunday 3rd August 2014
FT Castleford 64 - 18 London Broncos Details
FT Wakefield 18 - 36 Huddersfield Details
FT Widnes 28 - 10 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Friday 1st August 2014
FT Hull 19 - 12 St Helens Details
FT Leeds 14 - 20 Bradford Details
FT Catalans 24 - 26 Warrington Details
July 2014 
Thursday 31st July 2014
FT Wigan 45 - 4 Salford Details
Sunday 27th July 2014
FT Bradford 16 - 8 Wigan Details
FT Huddersfield 38 - 16 Catalans Details
FT Warrington 26 - 40 Wakefield Details
Saturday 26th July 2014
FT London Broncos 10 - 62 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Friday 25th July 2014
FT Salford 18 - 22 Leeds Details
FT St Helens 44 - 22 Widnes Details
Thursday 24th July 2014
FT Hull 18 - 18 Castleford Details
Sunday 20th July 2014
FT Huddersfield 52 - 26 Bradford Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 18 - 38 Salford Details
Saturday 19th July 2014
FT Catalans 40 - 6 Wakefield Details
FT London Broncos 16 - 58 St Helens Details
Friday 18th July 2014
FT Wigan 56 - 10 Hull Details
FT Widnes 28 - 14 Warrington Details
Thursday 17th July 2014
FT Leeds 24 - 24 Castleford Details
Sunday 13th July 2014
FT Warrington 72 - 12 London Broncos Details
Saturday 12th July 2014
FT Catalans 16 - 37 Wigan Details
FT Salford 35 - 22 Hull Details
Friday 11th July 2014
FT Leeds 30 - 6 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT St Helens 46 - 22 Bradford Details
FT Castleford 44 - 30 Huddersfield Details
Thursday 10th July 2014
FT Wakefield 12 - 10 Widnes Details
Sunday 6th July 2014
FT Bradford 30 - 32 Catalans Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 40 - 10 St Helens Details
Saturday 5th July 2014
FT London Broncos 6 - 58 Wigan Details
FT Huddersfield 10 - 36 Salford Details
Friday 4th July 2014
FT Hull 18 - 24 Warrington Details
FT Wakefield 16 - 14 Leeds Details
Thursday 3rd July 2014
FT Widnes 20 - 40 Castleford Details
June 2014 
Sunday 29th June 2014
FT Wakefield 20 - 20 Hull Details
FT Leeds 32 - 31 Catalans Details
FT Warrington 50 - 24 Bradford Details
Saturday 28th June 2014
FT Castleford 14 - 10 Salford Details
FT London Broncos 24 - 42 Widnes Details
Friday 27th June 2014
FT Wigan 12 - 16 St Helens Details
Thursday 26th June 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 22 - 26 Huddersfield Details
Sunday 22nd June 2014
FT St Helens 38 - 16 Castleford Details
FT Wakefield 36 - 28 Wigan Details
FT Warrington 36 - 20 Salford Details
FT Widnes 28 - 38 Leeds Details
Saturday 21st June 2014
FT Catalans 20 - 16 Hull Details
FT Huddersfield 38 - 22 London Broncos Details
Friday 20th June 2014
FT Bradford 18 - 44 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Wednesday 18th June 2014
FT Wigan 48 - 4 Widnes Details
Sunday 15th June 2014
FT Salford 46 - 18 Bradford Details
Saturday 14th June 2014
FT Catalans 42 - 0 St Helens Details
Friday 13th June 2014
FT Widnes 6 - 56 Hull Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 4 - 34 Warrington Details
FT Wakefield 18 - 10 London Broncos Details
FT Wigan 46 - 6 Castleford Details
Thursday 12th June 2014
FT Leeds 22 - 24 Huddersfield Details
Sunday 1st June 2014
FT Castleford 54 - 12 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT Bradford 20 - 12 Wakefield Details
May 2014 
Saturday 31st May 2014
FT London Broncos 12 - 50 Hull Details
Friday 30th May 2014
FT Warrington 24 - 6 Leeds Details
FT St Helens 32 - 12 Salford Details
FT Widnes 26 - 26 Catalans Details
Thursday 29th May 2014
FT Huddersfield 31 - 22 Wigan Details
Sunday 25th May 2014
FT Castleford 34 - 22 Widnes Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 48 - 16 London Broncos Details
FT Wakefield 4 - 36 Warrington Details
Saturday 24th May 2014
FT Catalans 46 - 4 Bradford Details
Friday 23rd May 2014
FT St Helens 41 - 22 Huddersfield Details
FT Leeds 20 - 6 Hull Details
Thursday 22nd May 2014
FT Salford 4 - 25 Wigan Details
Sunday 18th May 2014
FT Warrington 41 - 24 St Helens Details
FT Huddersfield 54 - 16 Bradford Details
FT Wakefield 12 - 50 Castleford Details
Saturday 17th May 2014
FT Wigan 18 - 14 Leeds Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 38 - 24 Hull Details
FT Widnes 30 - 24 Salford Details
FT London Broncos 22 - 24 Catalans Details
Sunday 11th May 2014
FT Bradford 0 - 50 St Helens Details
Saturday 10th May 2014
FT Salford 16 - 16 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT London Broncos 16 - 30 Huddersfield Details
Friday 9th May 2014
FT Warrington 42 - 10 Catalans Details
FT Widnes 18 - 24 Wakefield Details
FT Hull 16 - 44 Wigan Details
Thursday 8th May 2014
FT Castleford 14 - 22 Leeds Details
Sunday 4th May 2014
FT Huddersfield 29 - 28 Castleford Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 29 - 34 Widnes Details
FT Bradford 34 - 28 Warrington Details
FT Hull 16 - 23 Wakefield Details
Saturday 3rd May 2014
FT Catalans 37 - 24 Salford Details
Friday 2nd May 2014
FT Leeds 28 - 12 Wigan Details
Thursday 1st May 2014
FT St Helens 48 - 18 London Broncos Details
April 2014 
Monday 21st April 2014
FT Catalans 37 - 24 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT Castleford 40 - 6 Warrington Details
FT Huddersfield 36 - 16 Wakefield Details
FT Hull 40 - 4 London Broncos Details
FT Leeds 32 - 4 Salford Details
FT Widnes 40 - 26 St Helens Details
FT Wigan 84 - 6 Bradford Details
Friday 18th April 2014
FT Salford 22 - 42 Huddersfield Details
FT Wakefield 20 - 43 Castleford Details
FT Warrington 44 - 6 Widnes Details
FT St Helens 14 - 33 Wigan Details
Thursday 17th April 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 21 - 20 Hull Details
FT London Broncos 22 - 28 Catalans Details
FT Bradford 6 - 46 Leeds Details
Saturday 12th April 2014
FT Catalans 42 - 20 Widnes Details
Friday 11th April 2014
FT Castleford 28 - 30 St Helens Details
FT Bradford 24 - 38 Salford Details
FT Leeds 42 - 6 Wakefield Details
FT Warrington 12 - 25 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT Wigan 36 - 14 London Broncos Details
Thursday 10th April 2014
FT Hull 30 - 6 Huddersfield Details
March 2014 
Sunday 30th March 2014
FT Widnes 22 - 18 Bradford Details
FT Huddersfield 14 - 33 Warrington Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 44 - 6 Wakefield Details
Friday 28th March 2014
FT St Helens 14 - 10 Leeds Details
FT Hull 30 - 8 Salford Details
FT Wigan 22 - 16 Catalans Details
Thursday 27th March 2014
FT London Broncos 6 - 54 Castleford Details
Sunday 23rd March 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 16 - 0 Bradford Details
FT Salford 23 - 16 Castleford Details
FT Wakefield 16 - 24 St Helens Details
FT Hull 0 - 7 Widnes Details
Saturday 22nd March 2014
FT Catalans 30 - 14 Huddersfield Details
Friday 21st March 2014
FT Leeds 54 - 6 London Broncos Details
Thursday 20th March 2014
FT Warrington 4 - 12 Wigan Details
Sunday 16th March 2014
FT Castleford 19 - 16 Hull Details
FT Bradford 18 - 66 Huddersfield Details
Saturday 15th March 2014
FT London Broncos 22 - 50 Wakefield Details
Friday 14th March 2014
FT Wigan 34 - 20 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
FT Leeds 38 - 4 Widnes Details
FT Salford 12 - 28 Warrington Details
FT St Helens 40 - 22 Catalans Details
Sunday 9th March 2014
FT Castleford 36 - 31 Wigan Details
FT London Broncos 16 - 44 Warrington Details
FT Wakefield 56 - 14 Catalans Details
Friday 7th March 2014
FT Huddersfield 12 - 12 Leeds Details
FT Hull 44 - 16 Bradford Details
FT St Helens 38 - 18 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Thursday 6th March 2014
FT Widnes 32 - 18 Salford Details
Sunday 2nd March 2014
FT Bradford 25 - 12 London Broncos Details
FT Warrington 18 - 16 Hull Details
FT Wigan 46 - 24 Wakefield Details
February 2014 
Friday 28th February 2014
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 10 - 30 Castleford Details
FT Widnes 22 - 20 Huddersfield Details
FT Catalans 12 - 40 Leeds Details
Thursday 27th February 2014
FT Salford 0 - 38 St Helens Details
Sunday 23rd February 2014
FT Castleford 32 - 6 Catalans Details
FT Huddersfield 24 - 24 Hull Kingston Rovers Details
Saturday 22nd February 2014
FT London Broncos 18 - 44 Salford Details
Friday 21st February 2014
FT Leeds 18 - 12 Warrington Details
FT St Helens 34 - 22 Hull Details
Thursday 20th February 2014
FT Wakefield 10 - 23 Bradford Details
Sunday 16th February 2014
FT Salford 18 - 14 Wakefield Details
FT Bradford 18 - 36 Castleford Details
FT Hull Kingston Rovers 6 - 34 Leeds Details
FT Widnes 64 - 10 London Broncos Details
Friday 14th February 2014
FT Hull 36 - 34 Catalans Details
Thursday 13th February 2014
FT Warrington 8 - 38 St Helens Details
Friday 7th February 2014
FT Wigan 8 - 24 Huddersfield Details