Fixtures
April 2014 
Friday 25th April 2014
00:00 Glasgow Warriors v Edinburgh Stats
May 2014 
Friday 16th May 2014
00:00 TBC v TBC  
00:00 TBC v TBC  
Saturday 31st May 2014
00:00 TBC v TBC  
Results
March 2014 
Sunday 30th March 2014
FT Scarlets 32 - 30 Connacht Details
Saturday 29th March 2014
FT Leinster 22 - 18 Munster Details
FT Cardiff Blues 28 - 23 Ulster Details
FT Benetton Treviso 20 - 16 Edinburgh Details
FT Zebre 25 - 25 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
Friday 28th March 2014
FT Glasgow Warriors 11 - 9 Ospreys Details
Sunday 23rd March 2014
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 8 - 24 Connacht Details
Saturday 22nd March 2014
FT Munster 14 - 3 Benetton Treviso Details
FT Glasgow Warriors 14 - 6 Scarlets Details
Friday 21st March 2014
FT Edinburgh 3 - 9 Ulster Details
FT Leinster 27 - 0 Zebre Details
FT Ospreys 34 - 9 Cardiff Blues Details
Friday 14th March 2014
FT Ulster 26 - 13 Scarlets Details
Saturday 1st March 2014
FT Leinster 28 - 25 Glasgow Warriors Details
FT Scarlets 18 - 13 Munster Details
FT Connacht 38 - 6 Benetton Treviso Details
FT Zebre 15 - 10 Cardiff Blues Details
February 2014 
Friday 28th February 2014
FT Edinburgh 31 - 25 Ospreys Details
FT Ulster 38 - 8 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
Sunday 23rd February 2014
FT Zebre 19 - 27 Connacht Details
FT Ospreys 11 - 25 Munster Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 24 - 23 Glasgow Warriors Details
FT Benetton Treviso 12 - 14 Ulster Details
Saturday 22nd February 2014
FT Scarlets 25 - 21 Edinburgh Details
Thursday 20th February 2014
FT Cardiff Blues 22 - 34 Leinster Details
Sunday 16th February 2014
FT Ospreys 75 - 7 Benetton Treviso Details
Saturday 15th February 2014
FT Munster 36 - 8 Zebre Details
FT Cardiff Blues 20 - 27 Glasgow Warriors Details
FT Connacht 11 - 7 Edinburgh Details
Friday 14th February 2014
FT Leinster 31 - 19 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
Sunday 9th February 2014
FT Zebre 8 - 31 Leinster Details
FT Glasgow Warriors 8 - 6 Connacht Details
Saturday 8th February 2014
FT Munster 54 - 13 Cardiff Blues Details
FT Benetton Treviso 33 - 41 Scarlets Details
Friday 7th February 2014
FT Ulster 10 - 7 Ospreys Details
January 2014 
Saturday 4th January 2014
FT Connacht 8 - 16 Leinster Details
FT Zebre 14 - 12 Benetton Treviso Details
Friday 3rd January 2014
FT Ospreys 17 - 12 Scarlets Details
FT Ulster 29 - 19 Munster Details
Wednesday 1st January 2014
FT Cardiff Blues 21 - 13 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
December 2013 
Saturday 28th December 2013
FT Leinster 19 - 6 Ulster Details
FT Benetton Treviso 20 - 15 Zebre Details
Friday 27th December 2013
FT Munster 22 - 16 Connacht Details
Thursday 26th December 2013
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 22 - 16 Cardiff Blues Details
FT Edinburgh 16 - 20 Glasgow Warriors Details
FT Scarlets 6 - 10 Ospreys Details
Saturday 21st December 2013
FT Munster 16 - 10 Scarlets Details
FT Connacht 14 - 11 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
Friday 20th December 2013
FT Edinburgh 11 - 6 Leinster Details
FT Cardiff Blues 19 - 22 Ospreys Details
FT Ulster 13 - 6 Zebre Details
November 2013 
Saturday 30th November 2013
FT Leinster 36 - 19 Scarlets Details
FT Benetton Treviso 26 - 26 Cardiff Blues Details
FT Zebre 11 - 19 Ulster Details
Friday 29th November 2013
FT Edinburgh 43 - 10 Connacht Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 14 - 18 Munster Details
FT Ospreys 16 - 28 Glasgow Warriors Details
Sunday 24th November 2013
FT Benetton Treviso 20 - 21 Leinster Details
Saturday 23rd November 2013
FT Cardiff Blues 10 - 31 Munster Details
FT Connacht 21 - 24 Scarlets Details
FT Ospreys 30 - 20 Zebre Details
Friday 22nd November 2013
FT Glasgow Warriors 8 - 23 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
FT Ulster 41 - 17 Edinburgh Details
Saturday 2nd November 2013
FT Munster 12 - 6 Ospreys Details
FT Scarlets 17 - 9 Ulster Details
FT Connacht 12 - 19 Glasgow Warriors Details
FT Cardiff Blues 17 - 13 Benetton Treviso Details
Friday 1st November 2013
FT Edinburgh 25 - 23 Zebre Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 19 - 23 Leinster Details
October 2013 
Saturday 26th October 2013
FT Leinster 16 - 13 Connacht Details
Sunday 6th October 2013
FT Cardiff Blues 29 - 12 Edinburgh Details
Saturday 5th October 2013
FT Munster 19 - 15 Leinster Details
FT Scarlets 12 - 17 Glasgow Warriors Details
Friday 4th October 2013
FT Benetton Treviso 23 - 3 Connacht Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 30 - 7 Zebre Details
FT Ospreys 12 - 18 Ulster Details
September 2013 
Saturday 28th September 2013
FT Munster 23 - 9 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
FT Connacht 26 - 43 Ospreys Details
Friday 27th September 2013
FT Edinburgh 9 - 22 Scarlets Details
FT Leinster 34 - 20 Cardiff Blues Details
FT Ulster 32 - 13 Benetton Treviso Details
FT Zebre 17 - 24 Glasgow Warriors Details
Saturday 21st September 2013
FT Connacht 7 - 18 Ulster Details
FT Ospreys 44 - 10 Edinburgh Details
Friday 20th September 2013
FT Glasgow Warriors 12 - 6 Leinster Details
FT Benetton Treviso 29 - 19 Munster Details
FT Cardiff Blues 25 - 30 Zebre Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 23 - 16 Scarlets Details
Saturday 14th September 2013
FT Scarlets 26 - 10 Benetton Treviso Details
FT Leinster 29 - 29 Ospreys Details
Friday 13th September 2013
FT Edinburgh 16 - 13 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
FT Cardiff Blues 21 - 10 Connacht Details
FT Ulster 12 - 13 Glasgow Warriors Details
FT Zebre 21 - 43 Munster Details
Saturday 7th September 2013
FT Munster 34 - 23 Edinburgh Details
FT Benetton Treviso 19 - 24 Ospreys Details
FT Connacht 25 - 16 Zebre Details
Friday 6th September 2013
FT Glasgow Warriors 22 - 15 Cardiff Blues Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 15 - 8 Ulster Details
FT Scarlets 19 - 42 Leinster Details