Fixtures
September 2014 
Friday 19th September 2014
19:30 Munster v Zebre Stats
19:35 Cardiff Blues v Ulster Stats
19:35 Connacht v Leinster Stats
Saturday 20th September 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons v Glasgow Warriors Stats
18:00 Scarlets v Benetton Treviso Stats
Sunday 21st September 2014
16:00 Ospreys v Edinburgh Stats
Friday 26th September 2014
19:35 Edinburgh v Scarlets Stats
19:35 Glasgow Warriors v Connacht Stats
19:35 Leinster v Cardiff Blues Stats
Saturday 27th September 2014
15:00 Zebre v Ulster Stats
18:30 Munster v Ospreys Stats
Sunday 28th September 2014
16:00 Newport Gwent Dragons v Benetton Treviso Stats
October 2014 
Friday 3rd October 2014
19:35 Connacht v Cardiff Blues Stats
19:35 Ulster v Edinburgh Stats
19:35 Zebre v Ospreys Stats
Saturday 4th October 2014
18:30 Leinster v Munster Stats
Friday 10th October 2014
19:00 Benetton Treviso v Connacht Stats
19:35 Munster v Scarlets Stats
Saturday 11th October 2014
14:40 Edinburgh v Newport Gwent Dragons Stats
15:00 Zebre v Leinster Stats
17:05 Ulster v Glasgow Warriors Stats
Sunday 12th October 2014
16:00 Ospreys v Cardiff Blues Stats
Friday 31st October 2014
19:35 Glasgow Warriors v Benetton Treviso Stats
19:35 Leinster v Edinburgh Stats
19:35 Ospreys v Connacht Stats
November 2014 
Saturday 1st November 2014
00:00 Ulster v Newport Gwent Dragons Stats
17:15 Cardiff Blues v Munster Stats
18:00 Scarlets v Zebre Stats
Friday 21st November 2014
19:35 Connacht v Zebre Stats
19:35 Scarlets v Glasgow Warriors Stats
19:35 Ulster v Ospreys Stats
Saturday 22nd November 2014
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons v Munster Stats
Sunday 23rd November 2014
14:30 Benetton Treviso v Leinster Stats
16:00 Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues Stats
Friday 28th November 2014
19:35 Cardiff Blues v Benetton Treviso Stats
19:35 Munster v Ulster Stats
Saturday 29th November 2014
15:00 Zebre v Edinburgh Stats
17:15 Leinster v Ospreys Stats
19:30 Connacht v Scarlets Stats
Sunday 30th November 2014
16:00 Glasgow Warriors v Newport Gwent Dragons Stats
December 2014 
Friday 19th December 2014
19:35 Cardiff Blues v Scarlets Stats
19:35 Edinburgh v Benetton Treviso Stats
19:35 Leinster v Connacht Stats
Saturday 20th December 2014
14:40 Glasgow Warriors v Munster Stats
17:15 Ospreys v Ulster Stats
Sunday 21st December 2014
16:00 Newport Gwent Dragons v Zebre Stats
Friday 26th December 2014
14:05 Cardiff Blues v Newport Gwent Dragons Stats
17:00 Munster v Leinster Stats
Saturday 27th December 2014
00:00 Ulster v Connacht Stats
14:40 Glasgow Warriors v Edinburgh Stats
15:00 Zebre v Benetton Treviso Stats
17:15 Ospreys v Scarlets Stats
January 2015 
Thursday 1st January 2015
14:05 Newport Gwent Dragons v Cardiff Blues Stats
17:00 Connacht v Munster Stats
Friday 2nd January 2015
19:35 Edinburgh v Glasgow Warriors Stats
Saturday 3rd January 2015
00:00 Benetton Treviso v Zebre Stats
14:40 Leinster v Ulster Stats
17:05 Scarlets v Ospreys Stats
Friday 9th January 2015
19:35 Connacht v Edinburgh Stats
19:35 Glasgow Warriors v Scarlets Stats
Saturday 10th January 2015
00:00 Benetton Treviso v Ulster Stats
14:40 Cardiff Blues v Leinster Stats
15:00 Zebre v Munster Stats
Sunday 11th January 2015
16:00 Ospreys v Newport Gwent Dragons Stats
May 2015 
Saturday 23rd May 2015
00:00 TBC v TBC  
00:00 TBC v TBC  
Saturday 30th May 2015
00:00 TBC v TBC  
Results
September 2014 
Sunday 14th September 2014
FT Cardiff Blues 12 - 33 Glasgow Warriors Details
Saturday 13th September 2014
FT Leinster 42 - 12 Scarlets Details
Friday 12th September 2014
FT Edinburgh 13 - 14 Connacht Details
FT Newport Gwent Dragons 15 - 17 Ospreys Details
FT Ulster 33 - 13 Zebre Details
FT Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 Munster Details
Sunday 7th September 2014
FT Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff Blues Details
Saturday 6th September 2014
FT Glasgow Warriors 22 - 20 Leinster Details
FT Connacht 16 - 11 Newport Gwent Dragons Details
FT Scarlets 32 - 32 Ulster Details
Friday 5th September 2014
FT Munster 13 - 14 Edinburgh Details
FT Ospreys 44 - 13 Benetton Treviso Details